Hello World!

Hello , I’m Brian McKay and this is the first post of my new blog. I’ve been kicking around the idea of creating a blog for myself for a while now, but I’ve never had the time to get one set up. I’m constantly stashing away emails with cool tips and tricks related to .NET, SQL Server, as well as general programming topics. I eventually lose these files or forget they’re there and I’m always frustrated when I can’t find something.

My hope is this blog will serve as repository for this information for myself as well as anyone else that is interested. Don’t expect any consistency in how often I publish or the topics that I write about. I’m also a gadget guy, so I imagine I’ll have many posts related to the latest and greatest toys that I’m drooling over.

About Brian McKay
Software Architect

One Response to Hello World!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment